Participating Shops

Shop Name City State / Province Website Phone Email
Blue Ribbon Sew & Vac Fairbanks AK http://www.blueribbonsewing.com/ (800) 478-3088 blueribbon@alaska.net
Alabama Quilt Symposium Deatsville AL http://www.alabamaquilts.com/   debbie@alabamaquilts.com
Quilt Kit Market Fort Payne AL http://www.quiltkitmarket.com/ (256) 996-2382 michele@quiltkitmarket.com
Hunstville Sew & Vac Huntsville AL http://www.huntsvillesewandvac.com/ (866) 534-3757  
Front Porch Quilt Shoppe Ozark AL http://www.frontporchquiltshoppe.com (334) 445-3521 frontporchquiltshoppe@gmail.com
Scottsboro Sew & Vac Scottsboro AL http://www.huntsvillesewandvac.com/ (256) 259-5663  
Sew Bizz,Inc Trussville AL http://www.sewbizz.net/ (866) 331-SEWS  
Beaver Creek Mercantile Caroline Alberta Website Under Construction (403) 722-2050 jenning2@platinum.ca
Country Quilting & More Delburne Alberta http://www.countryquiltingandmore.ca/ (403) 749-3330 info@countryquiltingandmore.ca
Traditional Pastimes Online Calgary Alberta http://www.traditionalpastimesonline.com/ (403) 286-9421 traditionalpastimesonline@gmail.com
Needlepoint Store Tempe AZ http://www.needlepointstore.com/   needlepointstore@cox.net
Cotton Tree Quilt Shop Cranbrook British Columbia http://www.thecottontree.com/ Cranbrook (250) 426-3358 cottonbobbin@live.ca
Cotton Tree Quilt Shop Fernie British Columbia http://www.thecottontree.com/ Fernie (250) 423-3358 cottonbobbin@live.ca
Serge & Sew Nanaimo British Columbia http://www.sergesew.com/ (250) 390-3602 info@sergesew.com
The Cotton Pick'n' Quilt Patch Terrace British Columbia http://www.thecottonpicknquiltpatch.com/ (250) 638-1335  
Rusty Crow Quilt Shop Elfin Forest CA http://www.rustycrow.com/ (760) 752-7784 shawn@rustycrow.com
Engineered for Quilters Grass Valley CA http://www.engineeredforquilters.com/ (916) 798-8406 info@engineeredforquilters.com
Sugar Pine Quilt Shop Grass Valley CA http://www.sugarpinequiltshop.com/ (530) 272-5308 info@sugarpinequiltshop.com
Creative Patches & Sewing Nipomo CA http://www.creativepatches.com/ (805) 929-3704 patti@creativepatches.com
Paradise Sewing Poway CA http://www.paradisesewing.com/ (858) 679-9808 info@paradisesewing.com
Inspirations Quilt Shop Valley Center CA http://www.inspired2quilt.com/ (760) 751-9400 info@inspired2quilt.com
Creative Sewing Design Pueblo CO http://www.creativesewingdesign.com/ (719) 562-0385  
Fabric Expressions Littleton CO http://www.fabricexpressions.com/ (303) 798-2556  
Heartstrings and Heirlooms Alamosa CO http://www.heartstringsfabric.com/ (719) 589-6982 info@hahllc2011.com
Rambling Rose Quilt Shop Cheyenne Wells CO http://www.ramblingrosequiltshop.com/ (719) 767-2813 support@ramblingrosequiltshop.com
Serendipity Quilt Shop Dagsboro DE www.serendipityquiltshop.com (302) 732-6304 kathy@serendipityquiltshop.com
Quilted Cat Wilmington DE http://www.quiltedcatfabric.com/ (302) 383-3647 qcatfabric@aol.com
Stony Brook Sew & Vac Wilmington DE http://www.stonybrooksewandvac.com/ (302) 478-1445  
Ladybug Quilt Shop Jacksonville FL http://www.ladybugquiltshop.com/ (904) 527-8994 ladybugquilts@comcast.net
Seaside Sewing & Quilts New Smyrna Beach FL http://seasidesewingandquilts.com/ (386) 402-8995 sales@seasidesewingandquilts.com
Magical Stitches Macon GA http://www.magicalstitches.net/ (478) 788-0555  
GotFabric.com Hilo HI http://www.gotfabric.com/ (808) 935-4276 info@gotfabric.com
Cotton Cabin Quilt Shop Dubuque IA http://www.cottoncabinquilts.com/ (563) 582-0800 info@cottoncabinquilts.com
Prairie Rose Fabrics Clarksville IA http://www.prairierosefabrics.com/ (319) 278-4767 info@prairierosefabrics.com
Becky's Fabrics & BERNINA Lewiston ID http://www.beckysfabrics.com/ (208) 743-4448 emily@beckysfabrics.com
Crazy for Quilting Potlatch ID http://www.crazyforquilting.com/ (208) 877-1214 info@crazyforquilting.com
Around the Block Quilters Shop O'Fallon IL http://www.atbquilts.com/ (618) 624-3645 info@atbquilts.com
Peddler's Way Quilt Co. Washington IL http://www.peddlersway.com/ (309) 444-7667 pwqc@mtco.com
Heaven on Earth Wabash IN http://www.heavenonearthofwabash.com/ (765) 833-5461 aandchoe@centurylink.net
Primitive Spirit Nineveh IN http://www.primitive-spirit.com/ (812) 988-8200 terri.forehand@gmail.com
Quilts n Gifts Bluffton IN http://www.quiltsngifts.net/ (260) 565-4438 mary@quiltsngifts.net
Prairie Flower Quilt Co. Leoti KS http://www.prairieflowerquilts.com/ (620) 375-2044 prairieflowerquilts@yahoo.com
Li'l Red Hen Quilt Shop Paola KS http://www.lilredhenquiltshop.com/ (913) 294-5230 lilredhen2@yahoo.com
Busy Lady Quilt Shop Mt. Washington KY http://www.busyladyquiltshop.com/ (502) 538-8800  
The Smocking Shoppe Louisville KY http://www.smockingshop.com/ St. Matthews (502) 893-3503 info@smockingshop.com
The Smocking Shoppe Louisville KY http://www.smockingshop.com/ Landis Lakes (502) 409-9664 info@smockingshop.com
Cotton Candy Quilts BossierCity LA http://www.cottoncandyquilts.com/ (318) 658-9802 cottoncandyquiltsbossier@gmail.com
The Quilt Cupboard Morgan City LA http://www.quiltcupboardmc.com/ (985) 354-0030 info@quiltcupboardmc.com
The Quilting Niche Houma LA http://www.quiltingniche.com/ (985) 876-9077 quiltingnichellc@bellsouth.net
A Notion to Quilt Shelburne MA http://www.anotiontoquilt.com/ (413) 625-9644 anotiontoquilt@comcast.net
Follow That Thread Hudson MA http://www.followthatthread.com/ (978) 562-2163 followthatthread@yahoo.com
Mariner's Compass Quilt Shop Bath ME http://www.marinerscompass.com/ (207) 443-2900 mcqs@myfairpoint.net
Sanford Sewing Machines Sanford ME http://www.sanfordsewing.com/ (207) 324-8375 office@sanfordsewing.com
Threads Galore Quilt Shop Rangeley ME http://www.threadsgalore.com/ (207) 864-5752 carol@threadsgalore.com
Apple Tree Quilts Flushing MI http://www.appletreequilt.com/ (810) 659-4190 info@appletreequilt.com
Monarch Quilts Brighton MI http://www.monarchquilts.com/ (810) 225-7005 info@monarchquilts.com
Quilt-n-Bee Traverse City MI http://www.quiltnbee.com/ (231) 922-6766 customerservice@quiltnbee.com
Smith-Owen Sewing & Quilt Grand Rapids MI http://www.smithowensew.com/ (800) 383-3238 smitho@iserv.net
ABC's of Quilting Grand Rapids MN http://www.abcsofquilting.com/ (218) 326-9661 sales@abcsofquilting.com
On a Wing and a Prayer Quilting International Falls MN http://www.onawingquilting.com/ (218) 285-9962 onawingprinting@gmail.com
Bear Patch Quilting Co. White Bear Lake MN http://www.bearpatchquilting.com/ (651) 429-6500 info@bearpatchquilting.com
Rosebud's Cottage White Bear Lake MN http://www.rosebuds-cottage.com/ (651) 426-1885 roseann@rosebuds-cottage.com
Homestead Hearth Mexico MO http://www.homesteadhearth.com/ (573) 581-1966 info@homesteadhearth.com
Material Girl Quilt Shop Centralia MO http://www.materialgirlquiltshop.com/ (573) 682-1320 meredith@materialgirlquiltshop.com
Sew Simple Quilt Shop Ozark MO http://www.sewsimplequilts.com/ (417) 582-8383 quiltntime@sbcglobal.net
The Sewing Connection West Plains MO http://www.sewconnection.com/ (417) 283-8732 info@sewconnection.com
White Flower Quilt Shop Clinton MO http://www.whiteflowerquiltshop.com/ (660) 492-5379 info@whiteflowerquiltshop.com
Coastal Sew and Vac Gulfport MS http://www.coastalsewandvac.net/ (228) 831-4771 coastalsewandvac@gmail.com
Birdseye Mercantile Avon MT http://www.birdseyemercantile.com/ (406) 492-7091 birdseyemercantile@gmail.com
The Plaid Square Glasgow MT http://www.plaidsquare.com/ (406) 228-9665 della@plaidsquare.com
Thimble Pleasures Chapel Hill NC http://www.thimblepleasures.com/ (919) 968-6050  
Loving Stitches Fayetteville NC http://www.lovingstitches.net/ (800) 524-8006 quilts4u@lovingstitches.net
All About Quilting Jacksonville NC http://www.allaboutquilting.net/ (910) 577-9200  
Sew Much Fun! Lowell NC http://www.sewmuchfun4you.com/ (704) 824-1961  
My Sewing Shoppe Raleigh NC http://www.mysewingshoppe.com/ (919) 784-9300 danny@mysewingshoppe.com
Find X Designs Sanford NC http://www.findxdesigns.com/ (919) 774-4700 findxdesigns@gmail.com
Coastal Sewing & Appliance Wilmington NC http://www.coastalsewing.net/ (910) 392-7285  
Comforts of Home Quilting and More Jamestown ND http://www.comfortsofhomequiltingandmore.com/ (701) 252-5691 info@comfortsofhomequiltingandmore.com
Rae-Bon Sewing Center Fargo ND http://www.rae-bonsewingcenter.com/ (701) 433-7203 info@rae-bon.com
Cottage Inspirations Cambridge NE http://www.cottageinspirations.com/ (308) 697-4000 cottage@cottageinspirations.com
Pine Needle Quilts Whitney NE http://www.pineneedlequilts.com/ (308) 665-1107 pineneedle01@aol.com
The Bunkhouse Quilt Shop Lyndeborough NH http://www.thebunkhousequiltshop.com/ (603) 654-6734 wonzi@tellink.net
Stony Brook Sew & Vac Bordentown NJ http://www.stonybrooksewandvac.com/ (609) 372-4018  
Stony Brook Sew & Vac Lawrenceville NJ http://www.stonybrooksewandvac.com/ (609) 987-8684  
BERNINA Sewing and Design Las Cruces NM http://www.bernina-lascruces.com/ (575) 523-2000 berninalascruces@yahoo.com
Sylvia's Quilters Quarters Yerington NV http://www.sylviasquiltersquarters.com/ (775) 463-7036 sylviasquiltersquarters@gmail.com
Marie's Sewing Center Lockport NY http://www.mariessewingcenter.com/ (716) 434-2583 mariessewingcenter@rochester.rr.com
Needle in a Haystack Retreat Sherman NY http://www.needleinahaystackretreat.com/ (814) 882-0411 needleinahaystackretreat@gmail.com
Creekside Fabrics Quilts & Yarns Village of Arcade NY http://www.creeksidefabrics.com/ (585) 492-4226  
Bernina Store & Sew Much More Boardman OH http://www.berninastore.com/ (330) 726-9396 joyce@berninastore.com
Sew-Ezy Sewing Studio Cincinnati OH http://www.sewezy.com/ (513) 563-7474 sewezy_sales@zoomtown.com
Calico Cupboard Pataskala OH http://www.calico-cupboard.com/ (740) 927-2636 calicocup@earthlink.net
Connect the Blocks Powell OH http://www.connecttheblocks.com/ (877) 871-1713  
Contemporary Cloth Timberlake OH http://www.contemporarycloth.com/   sales@contemporarycloth.com
Bernina Store & Sew Much More Twinsburg OH http://www.berninastore.com/ (330) 487-0460 twinsburg@berninastore.com
Fabrics & More Etc. Alva OK http://www.fabricsandmoreetc.com/ (580) 327-0240  
Key Grocery & Quilts Ardmore OK http://www.keygroceryandquilts.com/ (580) 223-8821 alicia.key@att.net
Aloha Sewing & Vacuum Aloha OR http://www.alohavacnsew.com/ (503) 649-6050  
Paramount Sewing & Vacuum Eugene OR http://www.paramount-sew-vac.com/ (541) 345-2100 Info@paramount-sew-vac.com
Quilting Delights, LLC. Portland OR http://www.quiltingdelights.com/ (503) 658-1600 info@quiltingdelights.com
Quilts and Beyond, etc. PrairieCity OR http://www.quiltsandbeyondetc.com/ (541) 820-4777  
Oregon Trail Quilt Company St. Helens OR http://www.oregontrailquiltco.com/ (541) 772-0212 info@oregontrailquiltco.com
Quilters Cottage Toledo OR http://www.quilterscottageor.com/ (541) 336-2877 oregonquilterscottage@gmail.com
Millcreek Sewing & Fabric Erie PA http://www.millcreeksew.com/ (814) 866-8227 info@millcreeksew.com
Granny's Sewing Den Glenside PA http://www.grannyssewingden.com/ (215) 885-4959  
Friendship Star Quilt Shop Sayre PA http://www.friendshipstarquiltshop.com/ (570) 886-2296 friendshipstarquiltshop@yahoo.com
Endless Mountain Quiltworks Tunkhannock PA http://www.emquiltworks.com/ (570) 836-7575 emquiltworks@gmail.com
Tiger Lily Quilts Wolseley Saskatchewan http://www.tigerlilyquilts.com/ (306) 698-4000 tigerlilyquilts@sasktel.net
Marietta's Quilt & Sew Simpsonville SC http://www.mariettasquiltandsew.com/ (864) 962-5353 mqs1004@gmail.com
Quilting Sew Easy Gaffney SC http://www.quiltingseweasy.com/ (864) 649-1313 info@quiltingseweasy.com
Mountain Creek Quilt Shop Greenback TN http://www.mountaincreekquilters.com/ (865) 856-0805  
Sew Many Ideas Jackson TN http://www.sewmanyideas.com/ (731) 668-8099 trish@sewmanyideas.com
Poppy Quilt 'N Sew Georgetown TX http://www.poppyquiltnsew.com/ (512) 863-6108 poppyquiltnsew@gmail.com
The Quilt Room Huffman TX http://www.thequiltroomhuffman.com/ (281) 324-9018 cjquiltroom@yahoo.com
A Cowgirl Quilt Shop Jewett TX http://www.acowgirlquiltshop.com/ (903) 626-4808 cowgirlquilt@yahoo.com
Magnolia Springs Quilts Magnolia Springs TX http://www.magnoliaspringsquilts.com/ (409) 622-9378 sandys7777@yahoo.com
Happiness Is... Quilting! McKinney TX http://www.happinessisquilting.com/ (972) 542-8839 info@happinessisquilting.com
Thomas Sewing Center Mesquite TX http://www.thomassewing.com/ (972) 681-3996 thomassewing@sbcglobal.net
Fabric Fanatics Plano TX http://www.fabricfanatics.com/ (972) 881-7750 info@fabricfanatics.com
Grome's Sewing Machine Co. San Antonio TX http://www.gromes.com/ (210) 684-0376  
Las Colchas Quilt Shop San Antonio TX http://www.lascolchas.com/ (210) 223-2405 francine@lascolchas.com
Patty's Sewing Center San Antonio TX http://www.pattyssewingcenter.com/ (210) 734-5515  
A Sewing Basket Salado TX http://www.thesewingbasket.com/ (877) 244-0450  
The Quilt Gal SanMarcos TX http://www.thequiltgal.com/ (512) 757-4531 kathleen@thequiltgal.com
The Photo Quilter Wichita Falls TX http://thephotoquilter.com/ (940) 782-8593 thephotoquilter@yahoo.com
Pink Hippo Quilts Highland UT http://www.pinkhippoquilts.com/    
K&H Quilt Shoppe Kaysville UT http://www.kandhquiltshoppe.com/ (801) 444-4375  
My Girlfriend's Quilt Shop Logan UT http://www.mygirlfriendsquiltshoppe.com/ (435) 213-3229 info@mygirlfriendsquiltshoppe.com
Sisters and Quilters Providence UT http://www.sistersandquilters.com/   info@sistersandquilters.com
Bella Fabrics Suffolk VA http://www.bellafabricsva.com/ (757) 483-9071 info@bellafabricsva.com
Creative Quilting Connection Roanoke VA http://www.quiltingconnect.com/ (540) 774-1540 quiltconnect@gmail.com
Little Pink Rose Quilting and Sewing Stafford VA http://www.littlepinkrose.com/ (540) 356-0532 info@littlepinkrose.com
Quilt Revolution Gig Harbor WA http://www.quiltrevolution.com/ (253) 358-3856 info@quiltrevolution.com
Gossypium Quilt Issaquah WA http://www.gossypiumquilt.com/ (425) 557-7878 gossypiumquilt@gmail.com
Heartbeat Quilting Spokane Valley WA http://www.heartbeatquilting.com/ (888) 465-0344 info@heartbeatquilting.com
Running Stitch Fabrics Kent WA http://www.runningstitchfabrics.com/ (253) 277-2248 info@runningstitchfabrics.com
Sewing and Design School Tacoma WA http://www.sewinganddesignschool.com/ (253) 380-6915 ryliss@comcast.net
The Sewing Basket Plymouth WI http://www.sewingbasket.biz/ (920) 892-4751 quilt@sewingbasket.biz
Pinery Patches Tigerton WI http://www.pinerypatches.com/ (715) 535-2277  
Stitches 'N Tyme Oakfield WI http://www.stitchesntyme.com/ (920) 583-2625 stitchesntyme@gmail.com
Kalico Kat Quilt Shop Casper WY http://www.kalicokatquilts.com/ (307) 237-8458 sandie@kalicokatquilts.com